NCO Addresses, Emails and Phone Numbers

collection-laws-fdcpa-fcra-tcpaI came across addresses of NCO “people” that might interest you. These are from litigious consumer, who I personally don’t think I know.

Anyhow, here they are:

NCO Financial SYSTEMS, INC.
Parent of NCO Groups Inc

Russ D. Bingman, Account Executive
NCO Financial, Inc
909 E. Republic Dr.
Springfield, MO 65807-6004
Ph (417)882-7183, ext 2250
russ.bingman@ncogroup.com

NCO Group, Inc.
Michael J. Barrist, Chairman and CEO
Steven L. Winokur, EVP, Finance and CFO
(215) 441-3000

John Adonnino
Vice President – Sales
507 Prudential Road
Horsham, PA 19044
Phone: (800) 227-4000
Fax: (215) 441-3923
john.adonnino@ncogroup.com

Marc Soda, CISSP
Information Security Engineer
NCO Group
215.441.2127
marc.soda@ncogroup.com

Jim.Mangione@ncogroup.com

Juan R. Meléndez
Chef/Owner
TEL. (787) 603-0350
juan.melendez@ncogroup.com

Manny Cardozo
Ph: 813-991-6654
manny.cardozo@ncogroup.com

Christina Cimaglia
PH: 772-559-8782
christina.cimaglia@ncogroup.com

 

 

 

 

 


Weathering the sea change in Fair Credit Reporting Act litigation in 2014 - Lexology (registration)
Weathering the sea change in Fair Credit Reporting Act litigation in 2014Lexology (registration)In 2013, the ballooning number of employment class actions illuminated the sea change in Fair Credit Reporting Act (FCRA) litigation. The FCRA was enacted in 1970 during President Nixon's administration, and is hardly in its adolescence. FCRA claims ...and more »
More at Weathering the sea change in Fair Credit Reporting Act litigation in 2014 - Lexology (registration)

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.